Page 23 - Smoke Signals Autumn/Winter 2017
P. 23

DISTRICT
Cairns Peninsula
Charters Towers
Caloundra
Maryborough
Roma
Barcaldine
Bundaberg
Burnett
Caboolture
Caboolture Support
Caloundra
Cloncurry
Emerald
Gladstone
Innisfail
Mackay
Rockhampton
South Coast
Toowoomba
Roma Support
Townsville
West Moreton
State
State
State Admin
NAME
John Thomson
Senior Vice President SEM
Nellie Baron
Junior Vice President SEM
Ian Pike AFSM SEM
Graeme McWilliam SEM
Jon Bundy President
Cam Tindall
Marilyn King MACE M.A.I.E.S
Les Lane
Ian Swadling AFSM
Don Greenhalgh AFSM
Ian Pike AFSM
Paul Smith
Dianne Hales
John Massurit
Les Green
Peter Pocock
Gael Hardsman
Ben Heilbronn
Gary Patzwald
Noel Chiconi
Jim Besgrove AFSM
Bill Doorley
Justin Choveaux General Manager
Ruth Jennings Executive Assistant
Reception
POSTAL ADDRESS
148 Speewah Road MSI 1039 Kuranda Qld 4881
39 Vulture Street
Charters Towers Qld 4820
PO Box 372 Pomona Qld 4568
37 Livistonia Drive Poona Qld 4650
PO Box 992 Roma Qld 4455
“Darr River Downs” Longreach Qld 4730
“Hidden Valley” 923 Winfield Road Winfield Qld 4670
PO Box 10 Blackbutt Qld 4306
1351 Neurum Road Villeneuve Qld 4514
PO Box 60 Samford Qld 4520
PO Box 372 Pomona Qld 4568
11 Banks Cres Mount Isa Qld 4825
PO Box 213 Emerald Qld 4720
1222 Round Hill Road Captain Creek Qld 4677
PO Box 179 Kairi Qld 4872
PO Box 63 Dysart Qld 4745
23 Jennings Road Cawarral Qld 4702
282 Connolly Road Geham Qld 4352
10077 Hoganthulla Road “Taylors Plains Station” Mungallala Qld 4467
PO Box 1910 Aitkenvale Qld 4814
415 Langtons Lane Esk Qld 4312
101A Mary Street Gympie Qld 4570
101A Mary Street Gympie Qld 4570
101A Mary Street Gympie Qld 4570
CONTACT
P: 07 4093 0211 M: 0488 988 481
P: 07 4787 2749 M: 0427 566 024
P: 07 5485 2832 M: 0438 447 912
M: 0422 922 911
M: 0428 114 867
P: 07 4658 9180
M: 0409 347 048
M: 0407 642 709
P: 07 5496 3533 M: 0439 191 946
H: 07 3289 3792 M: 0407 134 009
P: 07 5485 2832 M: 0438 447 912
P: 07 4749 5363 M: 0467 693 261
P: 07 4982 3230
M: 0448 436 310
P: 07 4095 8006 M: 0438 742 413
P: 07 4958 1224
P: 07 4935 4309 M: 0458 624 293
M: 0438 119 534
H: 07 4696 6158 M: 0418 700 276
H: 07 4623 2710
P: 07 4773 4737 M: 0439 752 516
M: 0407 647 832
P: 07 5480 5134 M: 0428 218 507
P: 07 5480 5135
P: 07 5480 5130 F: 07 5481 1911
EMAIL
cairns@rfbaq.org
charterstowers@rfbaq.org
caloundra@rfbaq.org
maryborough@rfbaq.org
president@rfbaq.org
DarrRiver@bigpond.com
bundaberg@rfbaq.org
burnett@rfbaq.org
caboolture@rfbaq.org
supportcaboolture1@rfbaq. org
caloundra@rfbaq.org
cloncurry@rfbaq.org
emerald@rfbaq.org
gladstone@rfbaq.org
innisfail@rfbaq.org
mackay@rfbaq.org
rockhampton@rfbaq.org
south.coast@rfbaq.org
toowoomba@rfbaq.org
supportroma1@rfbaq.org
townsville@rfbaq.org
west.moreton@rfbaq.org
gm@rfbaq.org
support@rfbaq.org
rfbaq@rfbaq.org


































































































   20   21   22   23   24