Page 24 - Smoke Signals Autumn/Winter 2017
P. 24

RFBAQ Class 2017
RFBAQ Representatives and Staff for the General Meeting on Saturday, 25th March 2017 in Mackay.
Back row in picture L to R: Ian Swadling AFSM, Gael Hardsman, Jon Bundy, Cam Tindal, Mike Wassing, Paul Smith, Peter Pocock, Les Green, Gary Patzwald, Nellie Baron, Graeme McWilliam, Ian Pike, Les Lane, Dianne Hales, John Thomson and Ashleigh Bonfiglio.
Front row in picture L to R: Ruth Jennings, John Massurit, Ben Heilbronn, Justin Choveaux and Bill Doorley. Absent: Jim Besgrove AFSM who was getting ready for the cyclone and Marilyn King MACE M.A.I.E.S.

   20   21   22   23   24